Board of Directors

 

President, Kathleen Wright, Manager Partners in Education, Orange County Public Schools ~ kathleen.wright@ocps.net, 445 W. Amelia Street, Orlando, Fl 32801~ Phone: 407-317-3200 

President Elect, Debra L. Blossom, Assistant Department Manager Volunteer Services Administration Division, Hillsborough County Public Schools, 901 E. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33605 ~ debra.blossom@sdhc.k12.fl.us ~ Phone: 813-272-4446 

 

 

Secretary, Nancy H. Wait, Facilitator, Volunteer/Partnership Programs, Volusia County Schools, EDC Atlantic 1250-A Reed Canal Road, Portable 2, Port Orange, FL 32129 ~ nhwait@volusia.k12.fl.us ~ Phone: 386-734-7190 x38381 ~ Fax: 850-892-1197

 

 

Treasurer, Nyasha N. Hinds, MBA, District Community Relations Specialist, Office of Communications, Broward County Public Schools ~  nyasha.hinds@browardschools.com ~ Phone:  754-321-2300 Fax: 754-321-2318

Past President, Misa Mills, Volunteer Coordinator, Seminole District Schools, 400 E. Lake Mary Blvd. Sanford, FL 32773 ~ misa_mills@scps.k12.fl.us, Phone: 407-320-0178 ~ Fax: 407-320-0285 

Business Development Chair, Dean Suris, Regional Vice President - Florida, The Horace Mann Companies ~ Dean.Suris@horacemann.com

Social Media, Open Position

NyashaHinds-2.jpg
Misa.jpg
DEAN.jpg

FAPE

Mission Statement

To provide leadership in the formation and growth of effective partnerships that ensure the success for all students