Board of Directors


President, Kathleen Wright, Manager Partners in Education, Orange County Public Schools ~, 445 W. Amelia Street, Orlando, Fl 32801~ Phone: 407-317-3200 

President Elect, Debra L. Blossom, Assistant Department Manager Volunteer Services Administration Division, Hillsborough County Public Schools, 901 E. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33605 ~ ~ Phone: 813-272-4446 



Secretary, Nancy H. Wait, Facilitator, Volunteer/Partnership Programs, Volusia County Schools, EDC Atlantic 1250-A Reed Canal Road, Portable 2, Port Orange, FL 32129 ~ ~ Phone: 386-734-7190 x38381 ~ Fax: 850-892-1197



Treasurer, Marilyn Seay, 3938 Bobbin Brook Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32312 ~ ~ Phone: 850-668-4212  Fax: 850-443-5232

Past President, Misa Mills, Volunteer Coordinator, Seminole District Schools, 400 E. Lake Mary Blvd. Sanford, FL 32773 ~, Phone: 407-320-0178 ~ Fax: 407-320-0285 

Ex Officio, Open Position



Mission Statement

To provide leadership in the formation and growth of effective partnerships that ensure the success for all students