Regional Representatives

District                    Name                         Email                                  Phone

Region 1

Leon County Schools         Kelli Walker                        walkerk7@leonschools.net                        805-487-7881

 

Region 2

Alachua County Schools    Kelley  Kostamo               kostamkb@gm.sbac.edu                            352-955-7250 x 6412                                    

Region 3

Osceola Public Schools       Robin Davis                       davisr@osceola.k12.fl.us                            407-870-4080

   

Region 4 

Pinellas County Schools      Michelle Roberge             robergem@pcsb.org                                     727-588-5050

Region 5 

Palm Beach Schools             Stacey Oak                         stacey.oak@palmbeachschools.org           561-738-2780

                                               

Representative, FLDOE  

Director Family & Community Engagement   Bonita Hampton   Bonita.Hampton@fldoe.org     850-245-0847

MA Educational Consultant Family & Community Engagement  Cindy Huffman  Cindy.Huffman@fldoe.org

Regional Representatives: are appointed in their respective regions. They are contacts and resources for the volunteer coordinators, business partnerships specialists and other interested individuals and groups in their region. Regional Representatives assist in recruitment of new members and encourage current FAPE members to renew their membership each year. The Regional Representatives also assist the FAPE board on projects, training's and other programs to further the reach and potential of FAPE members. 

Call us:

PHONE: (407) 317-3323

Find us: 

3938 Bobbin Brook Circle • Tallahassee, Florida 32312

Email: flpartnersineducation@gmail.com

Copyright © 2004-2021 Florida Copyright Partners in Education